Looking for ideas? Middle School Computer Lessons

For the best computer lessons on the web check out www.middleschoolcomputerlessons.com

Tech conferences are vital to teaching technology in the middle school classroom. If your school is willing to pay for you to go, great, if not there are usually free ones out there. Actually, the one that I am attending today is a free one , and over the years it is consistently the best one that I attend.

My point is that sharing ideas with other tech educative is the key ton staying current. When I leave one of these things, I always feel overwhelmed. So, I try to focus on the ideas that I encounter that I can use. You need to find what you can use.

This presenter is speaking about social networking, a published author and professor, and allni can thinking “wow, this guy is old and out of touch”. Yes, I just quoted myself.

Our site provides materials that are current and realivent to today’s students.

This guy gets more interesting when he tells storiesnabout students.

Next session, smart boards. The best part is seeing other teachers tehc strategies. I don’t have one, but teachers in my building do. I am intrested to learn more….

Every teacher in my building shoould attend this skateboard workshop. It is really good for learning to use the smart board tools in your classroom. Smarted services.

For the best computer lessons on the web check out www.middleschoolcomputerlessons.com.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

